National Team

GAUTENG

Tel: 27 (11) 474 3423
Fax: 27 (11) 474 3407
GPS: 26°12’18.23”S 27°56’42.15”E

Address

1321 Spyker Crescent
Stormill
Roodepoort
1709
Gauteng
RSA

Postal

PO Box 873
Florida Hills
1716

KWA-ZULU NATAL

Tel: 27 (31) 766 3368
Fax: 086 546 7820
GPS: 29°44’33.01”S 30°48’02.43”E

Address

Unit 15
Scotia Park
53 Nguni road
Waterfall
Kwa-Zulu Natal
RSA

Postal

PO Box 960
Linkhills
3652

Sales Team

GAUTENG

Clive Rutter

Managing Director
Mobile082-455-7617
Office011-474-3423
Emailclive.r@silicon-online.co.za

Martin Rutter

Technical Director
Mobile082-413-0634
Office011-474-3423
Emailmartin.r@silicon-online.co.za

Trevor Baker

Internal Sales
Mobile
Office011-474-3423
Emailtrevor.b@silicon-online.co.za

Wilfred Mkhulise

Operations
Mobile082-822-3198
Office011-474-3423
Emailwilfred.m@silicon-online.co.za
KWA-ZULU NATAL

Chris Hanson

National Sales Manager
Mobile082-656-2741
Office031-766-3368
HQ Ext2102
Emailchris_hanson@absamail.co.za
Emailchris.h@silicon-online.co.za
North West Province

Pieter Bouwer

Sales
Mobile072-129-3013
Office011-474-3423
EmailPieter.b@silicon-online.co.za
Western Cape

Clive Rutter

Managing Director
Mobile082-455-7617
Office011-474-3423
Emailclive.r@silicon-online.co.za
Mpumalanga

Clive Rutter

Managing Director
Mobile082-455-7617
Office011-474-3423
Emailclive.r@silicon-online.co.za
Limpopo

Clive Rutter

Managing Director
Mobile082-455-7617
Office011-474-3423
Emailclive.r@silicon-online.co.za
Orange Free State

Clive Rutter

Managing Director
Mobile082-455-7617
Office011-474-3423
Emailclive.r@silicon-online.co.za

Pieter Bouwer

Sales
Mobile072-129-3013
Office011-474-3423
EmailPieter.b@silicon-online.co.za

ONLINE ENQUIRY / QUOTE FORM

About
Branch

Your Details

Full Name
Number
Email
Comments / Requests